Speak Your Mind

Hosted by Dr. Risa Ryger

Speak Your Mind

Join Mayshad and Clinical Psychologist, Dr. Risa Ryger, every Monday at 4PM EDT to discuss societal changes. There are special guest appearances every week, including co-hosts Nezha Alaoui (CEO of Mayshad) and Jan Mercer Dahms (VP, US Business Development). Past episodes include domestic violence, dating, racism, and more.

Latest

Content

Upcoming

Episodes

Jul 13, Monday
Speak Your Mind
Jul 20, Monday
Speak Your Mind
Jul 27, Monday
Speak Your Mind
Aug 3, Monday
Speak Your Mind
Aug 10, Monday
Speak Your Mind
Aug 17, Monday
Speak Your Mind
Aug 24, Monday
Speak Your Mind
Aug 31, Monday
Speak Your Mind
Sep 7, Monday
Speak Your Mind
Sep 14, Monday
Speak Your Mind
Sep 21, Monday
Speak Your Mind
Sep 28, Monday
Speak Your Mind
Oct 5, Monday
Speak Your Mind
Oct 12, Monday
Speak Your Mind
Oct 19, Monday
Speak Your Mind
Oct 26, Monday
Speak Your Mind
Past

Episodes